The Real Group


  1. A Capella In Acapulco
  2. A Child Is Born
  3. Dancing Queen (with Frida Lyngstad)
  4. Wait And See
  5. How Come It Is So Hard To Be The Way You Are
  6. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  7. For The One I Love
  8. Flight Of The Foobirds
  9. Love Is Meant For Everyone
  10. Come Together
  11. Strawberry Fields Forever
  12. It Don't Mean A Thing
  13. Kristallen Den Fina
Year: 1997
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: The Real Group / Jan Apelholm /
Performer: Anders Edenroth / Anders Jalkeus / Katarina Henryson / Margareta Bengtson / Peder Karlsson /
Guest Performer: Frida Lyngstad /