Marty Robbins /

A Perfect World

  1. Ida Red (with Bob Wills)
  2. Blue Blue Day (with Don Gibson)
  3. Guess Things Happen That Way (with Johnny Cash)
  4. Sea Of Heartbreak (with Don Gibson)
  5. Don't Worry
  6. Abilene (with George Hamilton IV)
  7. Please Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You) (with Hank Locklin)
  8. Dark Moon (with Chris Isaak)
  9. Catch A Falling Star (with Perry Como)
  10. The Little White Cloud That Cried (with Chris Isaak)
  11. Night Life (with Rusty Draper)
  12. Big Fran's Baby (with Lenny Niehaus)
  13. End Credits Medley / Big Fran's Baby / Butch's Theme / Philip's Theme (with Lenny Niehaus)
Year: 1993
Genre: Country /
Genre additional:
Producer: Marty Robbins /
Performer: Marty Robbins /
Guest Performer: Johnny Cash / Don Gibson / Hank Locklin / Perry Como / Chris Isaak / Lennie Niehaus / George Hamilton IV / Rusty Draper / Bob Willis /