Gus G. /

Brand New Revolution

  1. The Quest
  2. Brand New Revolution (with Jacob Bunton)
  3. Burn (with Jacob Bunton)
  4. We Are One (with Jacob Bunton)
  5. What Lies Below (with Elize Ryd)
  6. Behind Those Eyes (with Jacob Bunton)
  7. Gone To Stay (with Jeff Scott Soto)
  8. One More Try (with Jacob Bunton)
  9. Come Hell Or High Water (with Mats Leven)
  10. If It Ends Today (with Mats Leven)
  11. Generation G (with Jeff Scott Soto)
  12. The Demon Inside (with Mats Leven)
  13. What Lies Below (with Heather Saint Marie)
Year: 2015
Genre: Metal /
Genre additional:
Producer: Gus G. /
Performer: Kostas Karamitroudis /
Guest Performer: Jacob Bunton / Elize Ryd / Jeff Scott Soto / Mats Leven / Heather Saint Marie / Marty O'Brien / Jo Nunez /