Barbra Streisand /


  1. I Won't Be The One To Let Go (with Barry Manilow)
  2. Guilty (with Barry Gibb)
  3. You Don't Bring Me Flowers (with Neil Diamond)
  4. I Finally Found Someone (with Bryan Adams)
  5. Cryin' Time (with Ray Charles)
  6. I've Got A Crush On You (with Frank Sinatra)
  7. Tell Him (with Celine Dion)
  8. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (with Donna Summer)
  9. What Kind Of Fool (with Barry Gibb)
  10. I Have A Love / One Hand, One Heart (with Johnny Mathis)
  11. One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is Not A Home
  12. Lost Inside Of You (with Kris Kristofferson)
  13. Till I Loved You (with Don Johnson)
  14. Make No Mistake, He's Mine (with Kim Carnes)
  15. If You Ever Leave Me (with Vince Gill)
  16. The Music Of The Night (with Michael Crawford)
  17. Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (with Harold Arlen)
  18. Get Happy / Happy Days Are Here Again (with Judy Garland)
  19. All I Know Of Love (with Josh Gorban)
Year: 2002
Genre: Rock/Pop /
Genre additional:
Producer: Barry Gibb / David Foster / Walter Afanasieff / Albhy Galuten /
Performer: Barbra Streisand /
Guest Performer: Ray Charles / Frank Sinatra / Celine Dion / Bryan Adams / Barry Gibb / Donna Summer / Kim Carnes / Vince Gill / Josh Gorban / Neil Diamind / Kris Kristofferson / Michael Cawford / Johnny Mathis / Harold Arlen / Don Johnson / Judy Garland / Barry Manilow / Humberto Gatica / David Foster / Randy Waldman / Walter Afanasieff / Peter Matz /