Ella Fitzgerald /

Ella Sings Gershwin

  1. Someone To Watch Over Me
  2. My One And Only (What Am I Gonna Do)
  3. But Not For Me
  4. Looking For A Boy
  5. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  6. Oh, Lady Be Good
  7. I've Got A Crush On You
  8. How Long Has This Been Going On
  9. Maybe
  10. Soon
  11. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  12. I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
Year: 1950
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Performer: Ella Fitzgerald /
Guest Performer: Ellis Larkins / Duke Ellington / Jimmy McHugh /