Kenyetta /

Every Rung Goes Higher

  1. We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder
  2. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  3. This Little Light Of Mine
  4. Were You There
  5. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  6. The Story Of Love
  7. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  8. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
Year: 2001
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: Larry Willis /
Performer: Kenyetta /
Guest Performer: Larry Willis / Steve Novosel / Steve Berrios /