Exit Wounds

  1. Maybe Your Heart’s Not In It No More
  2. Roots And Wings
  3. I Hear The Ocean (When I Wanna Hear Trains)
  4. The Dive Bar In My Heart
  5. Darlin’ Hold On
  6. Move The River
  7. I’ll Let You Down (But Will Not Give You Up)
  8. Wrong End Of The Spear
  9. Who’s That Man Walking ‘Round My Garden
  10. The Daylight Between Us
Year: 2021
Genre: Rock/Pop /
Genre additional:
Producer: Butch Walker /
Performer: Jakob Dylan / Aaron Embry / Brian Griffin / Whynot Jansveld / Val McCallum /
Guest Performer: Shelby Lynne / Butch Walker / Mark Stepro /