Gene Watson /

From The Heart

  1. Next To Nothin'
  2. She Had Me
  3. The Man An' Me And You
  4. Rose In The Sand
  5. When You're Not Looking Back
  6. This Circus That You Call A Rodeo
  7. The Truth Is I Lied
  8. Would It Be Cheatin'
  9. Drivin' Me Sane
  10. Take Me As I Am Or Let Me Go
  11. No Trash In My Trailer
  12. I Never Go Around Mirrors (I've Got A Heartache To Hide)
Year: 2001
Genre: Country /
Genre additional:
Producer: Ray Pennington /
Performer: Gene Watson /
Guest Performer: Buddy Emmons / John Wesley Ryles / Bobby All / Gregg Galbraith / Dirk Johnson / Jerry Kroon / Milton Sledge / Aubrey Haynie /