Manfred Mann

My Little Red Book Of Winners

  1. My Little Red Book (All I Do Is Talk About You)
  2. Oh, No, Not My Baby
  3. What Am I To Do
  4. The One In The Middle
  5. You Gave Me Somebody To Love
  6. You're For Me
  7. Poison Ivy
  8. Without You
  9. Brother Jack
  10. Love Like Yours, A (Don't Come Knocking Every Day)
  11. I Can't Believe What You Say
  12. With God On Our Side
Year: 1965
Genre: Rock/Pop /
Genre additional:
Producer: John Burgess /
Performer: Manfred Mann / Mike Hugg / Tom McGuinness / Paul Jones / Mike Vickers /
Guest Performer: