Colin Stetson /

New History Warfare Vol. 3: To See More Light

  1. And In Truth
  2. Hunted
  3. High Above A Grey Green Sea
  4. In Mirrors
  5. Among The Sef (Righteous II)
  6. Who The Waves Are Roaring For (Hunted II)
  7. To See More Light
  8. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
  9. This Bed Of Shattered Bone
  10. Part Of Me Apart From You
Year: 2013
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: Colin Stetson / Ben Frost /
Performer: Colin Stetson /
Guest Performer: Justin Vernon /