Toots Thielemans /

One More For The Road

  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine (with Lizz Wright)
  2. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (with Madeleine Peyroux)
  3. Last Night When We Were Young (with Silje Nergaard)
  4. Ill Wind
  5. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (with Jamie Cullum)
  6. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues (with Beth Hart)
  7. I Wonder What Became Of Me (with Trijntje Oosterhuis)
  8. That Old Black Magic
  9. This Time The Dream's On Me (with Till Brönner)
  10. Stormy Weather (with Oleta Adams)
  11. It's Only A Paper Moon (with Laura Fygi)
  12. Over The Rainbow
Year: 2006
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: Ruud Jacobs /
Performer: Toots Thielemans /
Guest Performer: Lizz Wright / Madeleine Peyroux / Till Brönner / Silje Nergaard / Oleta Adams / Trijntje Oosterhuis / Jamie Cullum / Beth Hart / Laura Fygi / Bert Meulendijk / Hans Vroomans / Hans Van Oosterhout / Martijn Van Iterson / Jurre Haanstra / Ruud Breuls / Stefan Lievestro / Mike Del Ferro / Aram Kersbergen / Marcel Serierse / Kenny Werner / Eddie Conard / Frits Landesbergen /