Mitchel Forman /

Sing Along With Mitch

  1. Dear Prudence (with Arnold McCuller)
  2. Celebrate Me Home (with Lizzy Loeb)
  3. Peace Train (with Steven Santoro)
  4. Turning Into Blue (with Tierney Sutton)
  5. People Get Ready (with Robbie Wyckoff)
  6. A Sleepin' Bee (with Joy Burnworth)
  7. And So It Goes (with Steven Santoro)
  8. True Colors (with Giulietta Ciambotti)
  9. God Bless The Child (with Arnold McCuller)
  10. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? (with Tierney Sutton)
  11. Close Your Eyes (with Robbie Wyckoff)
  12. I Won't Last A Day Without You (with Joy Burnworth)
Year: 2011
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: Mitchel Forman /
Performer: Mitchel Forman /
Guest Performer: Joy Burnworth / Giulietta Ciambotti / Daniel Ene / Lizzy Loeb / Arnold McCuller / Steven Santoro / Tierney Sutton / Robbie Wyckoff /