Larry Willis /

Solo Spirit

  1. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  2. Motherless Child
  3. This Little Light Of Mine
  4. Come Sunday
  5. Sweet Hour Of Prayer
  6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  7. Let Us Break Bread Together
  8. The Lord's Prayer
  9. May The Good Lord Bless You And Keep You
Year: 1992
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: Larry Willis / Pierre M. Sprey /
Performer: Larry Willis /
Guest Performer: