Albert King /

The Big Blues

  1. Let's Have A Natural Ball
  2. What Can I Do To Change Your Mind?
  3. I Get Evil
  4. Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn't Be Like It Is)
  5. This Morning
  6. I Walked All Night Long
  7. Don't Throw Your Love on Me So Strong (with Ike Turner)
  8. Travelin' To California
  9. I've Made Nights by Myself
  10. This Funny Feeling
  11. Ooh-Ee Baby
  12. Dyna Flow
Year: 1962
Genre: Blues /
Genre additional:
Producer: Albert King /
Performer: Albert King /
Guest Performer: Ike Turner /