The Grascals

The Grascals & Friends (Country Classics With A Bluegrass Spin)

  1. Tiger By The Tail (with Brad Paisley)
  2. Folsom Prison Blues (with Dierks Bentley)
  3. Pain Of Lovin' You (with Dolly Parton)
  4. I Am Strong (with Dolly Parton)
  5. Louisiana Saturday Night
  6. The Year That Clayton Delaney Died (with Tom T. Hall)
  7. White Lightning (with Darryl Worley)
  8. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (with Charlie Daniels)
  9. Leavin' Louisiana In Broad Daylight (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
  10. Mr. Bojangles (with Joe Nichols)
  11. Born To Boogie / All My Rowdy Friends Are Comin' Over Tonight
  12. Cracker Barrel Swing (Instrumental)
  13. I Am Strong (with Ashley McLaurin, Randy Owen, Steven Seagal & Terri Clark)
Year: 2011
Genre: Country /
Genre additional:
Producer: The Grascals /
Performer: Terry Eldredge / Jamie Johnson / Jeremy Abshire / Terry Smith / Danny Roberts / Kristin Scott Benson /
Guest Performer: Brad Paisley / Dierks Bentley / Dolly Parton / Tom T. Hall / Darryl Worley / Charlie Daniels / Joe Nichols / Ashley McLaurin / Randy Owen / Steven Seagal / Terri Clark / Duane Allen / Joe Bonsall / William Golden / Richard Sterban /