The Vocal Album

  1. Street Life (with Randy Crawford)
  2. This Old World's Too Funky For Me (with Joe Cocker)
  3. Better Not Look Down (with B.B. King)
  4. Inherit The Wind (with Bobby Womack)
  5. Hold On (I Think Our Love Is Changing) (with B.B. King)
  6. Help (I Need Somebody) (with Tina Turner)
  7. Soul Shadows (with Bill Withers)
  8. The Way It Goes (with Nancy Wilson)
  9. I'm So Glad I'm Standing Here Today (with Joe Cocker)
  10. (No Matter How High I Get) I'll Still Be Lookin' Up To You (with Alltrinna Grayson & Bobby Womack)
Year: 1987
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: Wilton Felder / Joe Sample /
Performer: Wilton Felder / Joe Sample /
Guest Performer: Randy Crawford / Joe Cocker / B.B. King / Bobby Womack / Tina Turner / Bill Withers / Nancy Wilson (J) / Alltrinna Grayson /