Stanley Crowell /

Waiting For The Moment

  1. Ragtime (From "Afro American Suite Of Evolution")
  2. Boogie Woogie (From "Afro American Suite Of Evolution")
  3. Parisian Throughfare
  4. 'Round Midnight
  5. Spanish Dancers
  6. Sienna: Welcome, My Darling
  7. Sienna: Waiting For The Moment
  8. Coup De Grass
  9. Today, What A Beautiful Day
Year: 1977
Genre: Jazz /
Genre additional:
Producer: Ed Michel /
Performer: Stanley Crowell /
Guest Performer: