Walter Trout /

We’re All In This Together

  1. Gonna Hurt Like Hell (with Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
  2. Ain't Goin' Back (with Sonny Landreth)
  3. The Other Side Of The Pillow (with Charlie Musselwhite)
  4. She Listens To The Backbird Sing (with Mike Zito)
  5. Mr. Davis (with Robben Ford)
  6. The Sky Is Crying (with Warren Haynes)
  7. Somebody Goin' Down (with Eric Gales)
  8. She Steels My Heart Away (with Edgar Winter)
  9. Crash And Burn (with Joe Louis Walker)
  10. Too Much To Carry (with John Nemeth)
  11. Do You Still See Me At All (with Jon Trout)
  12. Got Nothin' Left (with Randy Bachman)
  13. Blues For Jimmy T. (with John Mayall)
  14. We're All In This Together (with Joe Bonamassa)
Year: 2017
Genre: Blues /
Genre additional:
Producer: Walter Trout / Eric Corne /
Performer: Walter Trout /
Guest Performer: Kenny Wayne Shepherd / Eric Gales / Sonny Landreth / Charlie Musselwhite / Jon Trout / Mike Zito / Robben Ford / Warren Haynes / Edgar Winter / Joe Louis Walker / Michael Leasure / John Nemeth / Randy Bachman / Chris Bell / John Mayall / Joe Bonamassa / Johnny Griparic / Deacon Jones / Sammy Avila / Skip Edwards /