When Will The Blues Leave

Paul BleyGary PeacockPaul Motian

1999 2019 Jazz


Gary PeacockMarc Copland

2009 Jazz

Voices – New York Trio Recordings Vol. 2

Marc CoplandGary PeacockPaul Motian

2007 Jazz

New York Trio Recordings Vol. 1: (Modinha)

Marc CoplandGary PeacockBill Stewart

2006 Jazz

What It Says

Marc CoplandGary Peacock

2004 Jazz

Softly …

Marc Copland

1998 Jazz

At Night

Marc Copland

1992 Jazz

All Blues At Night

Marc Copland

1991 Jazz

After The Fall

Keith JarrettGary PeacockJack DeJohnette

1998 2018 Jazz

A Closer View

Ralph TownerGary Peacock

1995 Jazz

City Of Eyes

Ralph Towner

1989 Jazz


Gary PeacockRalph Towner

1993 Jazz