Woods Of Ypres

Pursuit Of The Sun And Allure Of The Earth

  1. Intro: The Looming Of Dust In The Dark (& The Illumination)
  2. The Will To Give
  3. The Sun Was In My Eyes: Part One
  4. The Sun Was In My Eyes: Part Doom
  5. Allure Of The Earth
  6. Shedding The Deadwood
  7. Dragged Across A Forest Floor
  8. Summer's Envy
  9. The Ghosts Of Summer's Past
  10. Outro: The End Of August
Year: 2004
Genre: Metal /
Genre additional:
Producer: David Gold /
Performer: David Gold / Jessica Rose / Connor Sharpe / Steve Jones /
Guest Performer: Sarah Green /