Oak Ridge Boys

The Oak Ridge Quartet

  1. Tearing Down Kingdoms
  2. Take My Hand
  3. Precious Lord
  4. I'm Gonna Live The Life In My Song
  5. Supper Time
  6. Highway To Heaven
  7. He's Not Disappointed In Me
  8. Saviour Gently Take Me Home
  9. Walk In The Light
  10. One Of His Own
  11. River Of Life
  12. I Wanna Go There
  13. When The Saviour Reached Down For Me
Year: 1959
Genre: Country /
Genre additional:
Performer: Tommy Fairchild / Herman Harper / Smitty Gatlin / William Wynn /
Guest Performer: