Oak Ridge Boys

The Sensational Oak Ridge Boys From Nashville Tennessee

  1. Somebody Loves Me
  2. I Am A Pilgrim
  3. There's A Light Guiding Me
  4. Land Of Beulah
  5. I Want To Do Thy Will, Oh Lord
  6. Golden Hills Ahead
  7. Shine Shine Down On Me
  8. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  9. I Feel Mighty Close To Heaven On My Knees
  10. Life's Railway To Heaven
  11. Angel Band
  12. There's A Higher Power
Year: 1965
Genre: Country /
Genre additional:
Performer: Tommy Fairchild / Herman Harper / Smitty Gatlin / William Wynn / William Golden /
Guest Performer: