Oak Ridge Boys

The Solid Gospel Sound Of The Oak Ridge Quartet

  1. I'll Live In Glory
  2. In The Shelter Of His Arms
  3. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
  4. When I Lay My Burden Down
  5. On The Sunny Banks
  6. Welcome Home
  7. It's A Wonderful Feelin'
  8. Tell It Again
  9. Help Me Not To Complain
  10. My Wonderful God
  11. I'll Shake The Hand Of The Lord
  12. Less Of Me
Year: 1965
Genre: Country /
Genre additional:
Performer: Tommy Fairchild / Herman Harper / Smitty Gatlin / William Wynn / William Golden /
Guest Performer: