Oak Ridge Boys

With Sounds Of Nashville

  1. I'm Saved
  2. When I Come To The End Of The Road
  3. I'm Bound For That Kingdom
  4. Heaven Our Home
  5. Who Put The Color In The Rose
  6. Early In The Morning
  7. You Can Count On Me
  8. Jesus Is The Reason
  9. I've Done What The Lord Said To Do
  10. He'll Care For His Own
  11. I See The Beauty
  12. This Ole House
Year: 1963
Genre: Country /
Genre additional:
Performer: Tommy Fairchild / Herman Harper / Smitty Gatlin / William Wynn / Gary McSpadden /
Guest Performer: